Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Luke was amazing .

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Very good experience; friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything, great communication and provided timely updates.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

My experience with John and Adam was wonderful. I am a person with alot of questions but John was so nice and patient and answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable and made my car purchase an enjoyable one. I would recommend buying from John any day!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Shoutout to Mike and Luke!! They made the process of getting my first car so smooth and easy. Answered all my questions without any complaints. Definitely recommend this dealership and I will be coming back.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Mike was a pleasure to deal with. They worked with me in terms of what I was looking for on a lease buyout and I think both parties received a fair deal. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Bought my first car here. Professional Service, nice people and definitely worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Mark and the service staff are great! Very friendly and professional 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Worked with John Guisso on my new 2023 Rogue. Excellent experience, completely restored my faith in Midway Nissan following a not so great experience 3 years ago with a different sales person!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Bought a used Nissan here and it’s unreal such a great deal ! Thanks Connor

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

My husband and I recently came in to Midway Nissan Whitby and met with Mike T on a hunt for a vehicle. My husband was involved in an accident so we needed a reliable, family friendly car that fit in our limited budget AND that we could get into as soon as possible. Mike far exceeded our expectations. He even stayed more than an hour late one evening without hesitation to wait for us to come in after our work hours to test drive. Mike answered all of our questions and got the deal done quickly and seamlessly. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

We just purchased a Nissan Frontier and dealt with Connor. We are very happy with Connor's exceptional service. He was very helpful right from the start when we were looking online. He sent us a video of the truck as we live out of town and he answered all our questions promptly. He was very easy to deal with and he had our truck ready to go in 3 days. Connor is a person you can rely on. Thanks Connor!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

John was an great help in finding us our car. He was upfront about the difficulties in the market but was still there every step of the way. Great place!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Had the best experience finding my daughters dream car! Thank you so much to Josh in sales as he made the process simple and easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Mike our salesperson has served us well and a he has a good personality. Never pushy in doing his sales and let us have our final decision. A wonderful person . Keep up the good work Mike.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very good experience buying my new Rogue here. Mike was excellent with my husband and I every step of the way. My only complaint was the length of time it took to get my car in (3 days went to 2.5 months) but that seems to be the way of things these days outside of the dealership's control. Will be bringing vehicle back here for maintenance etc and would buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Connor and Andy are the best techs money can buy. I love taking my cars to them I always can trust their work.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Just a shout out to our sales rep Josh Edwards. We dropped by the dealership to see what vehicles were on the lot & when 2023 Nissan Rogues were available. We weren’t intending to buy that day but after dealing with Josh and being assured we could have a brand new 2023 Rogue within a few weeks we decided to go for it. Josh was knowledgeable about the car & features and never “ pushy”. Left the decision to proceed totally with us. Thanks Josh for a great new car purchase experience and reassuring us that we can come to you any ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The purchase experience at Midway Nissan was great. The team answered all our questions and made the whole buying process an enjoyable one. Thanks to Mike, Luke and Adam.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The whole team at Midway Nissan made buying our new Kicks as stress free and pleasant as possible. Mike, Luke and Adam were great. Professional and fair with trade in with our 2012 Versa.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Fast, efficient and friendly staff, sales, finance, service, parts, have dealt with all departments since I purchased my new vehicle here in May and the service is fantastic! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Rogue from Evan & had an amazing experience. Evan is by far the best sales man we have ever dealt with , he surpassed our expectations & was very honest (non pushy). We than dealt with Adam for the financing & again exceptional service. Adam & Evan are your go too people when visiting Midway. You will for sure be taken care of with no regrets .

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great service experience and faster service time

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Satisfactory experience guaranteed

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Midway Nissan is great. Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Interacted with both Service and Sales team staffs and they were very helpful. My problem is with Nissan Canada. I am paying about $6500 for their Faulty CVT transmission. Its a well know issue that Nissan has no cure for and I have to bear the cost for that. I am exploring legal options as I have seen class action law suits for some of its models. Though Pathfinder was not covered in Canada however its part of lawsuit in the US. If anyone else is facing similar issue please ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Excellent same day service. Was very professional and my car was serviced very well. Priced well too. Will always come here for servicing.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Excellent service! Superb communication, better than expected deal on my tires, work was completed earlier than promised, even washed my dirty car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I always like to visit the Midway Nissan dealership. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable Sales team. Recently I dealt with Joshua Edwards. He always went the extra mile to make me feel that Nissan takes my requests regarding new vehicles seriously. I think he had my best interests in mind and wasn’t pushy or aggressive. As a result, I feel comfortable knowing I can address my eventual issues with a new vehicle anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Evan from Midway Nissan is the best, very smart and passionate about what he sells. Great communication skills as there was no question left unanswered, as well as realistic timelines. From start to finish I couldn't be happier about my purchase from Evan and Midway Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Sincere thanks to Whitby Nissan for delivery of my new 2022 Rogue, particularly Mike and Luke for their infinite patience in answering my never-ending questions with regards to the “technical” aspects for the phone/radio connections……..

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Lovely Fairlady, thank you John thank you Adam!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Incredible service, kind people, and overall amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Today I picked up my car and Mike Taylor was amazing. Also Luke and Adam. Thank you Midway Nissan we have been clients since 2008 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I went to Midway Nissan for my recent purchase and had a great experience with John Guisso who was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to any of my questions along the way. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Conner Leblanc was helpful and kind from the start, not pushy at all and was organized and found me an awesome vehicle, very happy with my Rogue and the help from Connor, keep smiling 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Just picking up my Nissan Rogue and couldn't be happier. From the initial test drive, to the extra test drive and the entire process, everyone at Midway Nissan is super friendly and helpful. Mike, Luke and Rob were all great to work with and made my purchase experience seamless and efficient. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I had the most incredible experience working with the team at Midway Nissan. My first interaction was with Luke (sales manager) who addressed my concerns very quickly and scheduled an appointment with Connor. Thank you Luke for prioritizing my call and setting up the appointment. Connor Leblanc went above and beyond to make sure my experience was seamless. Customer service was top notch! He was always available to address any questions I had. Not to mention he always responded so quickly to all my messages which was so convenient. Thank you Connor! Also, a big thank you to Adam from ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Picked up our Nissan Rogue 2023 yesterday. It was a genuine pleasure with the folks at Midway. John Guisso, our sales representative was top notch, explained everything and gave us a 5 star experience through the whole thing. Adam from the finance team provided all the solutions for our questions and concerns. And while the documentation is long, it never felt unwarranted or overlooked. Apart from the stellar delivery, we really appreciated the introduction to the service team. Has a great sense of continuity. Look forward to keeping in touch with the good folk at Midway Nissan. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very good customer service experience with Nissan dealership, specifically Mike Taylor sale person .we are very happy . Thanks to nissan dealership for providing us good car

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Bought my first car here the other week and had Connor helping us out. He was super kind and helpful explaining everything. He was just as enthusiastic about my new car as I was! Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I bought a 2022 Sentra From Midway last week. The salesperson who helped me was John and the finance manager was Adam. Both of them were knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. At no point did I feel pressured at all during the process. The whole process took about a month from first visit to getting the keys. I was going into this expecting to wait a few months at the minimum, but was fairly surprised when they called me a few hours after I put my deposit to let me know they found me a car. I would ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

My hubby bought their Chrysler 200s and they're all accomodating and nice. They give you choices and they don't ask you to pay for unnecessary things. He's very happy with the deal he got.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Worked with John and his team at Midway Nissan to help find me a vehicle after relocating to Ontario from BC. John was absolutely fantastic!!! They found me the perfect vehicle at a very affordable price and I couldn't be happier. John and the team made me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. If you're looking for a new car, this is the dealership for you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Mike was super helpful addressed my issues. Allowed for my mechanic inspect before purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I bought my new Santra 2022 midnight edition from here. My sales person was Josh who was real helpful , He answered all my doubts and questions regarding cars and made sure I was getting something I was satisfied with. This dealership made every effort for me to get my car. My financial manager was Adam , the processing was done just so quick .Midway Nissan is the place to get your car . ☺️I am real happy with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I just picked up my new Nissan Pathfinder today and I could not be happier! Thanks Evan and Rob for your help and expertise, I would recommend Midway Nissan to any of my friends or family who are looking for a vehicle!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Mike was so helpful and patient with me while I decided what SUV was best for me. Thank you for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Such fantastic and friendly service by Connor LeBlanc! Definitely want to come back!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Had an amazing experience at midway Nissan they helped me get my 2018 Nissan Murano Sl. And thank you Connor you were an amazing help with the whole process!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Thank you Evan brown for the great experience getting my first new car. I recommend midway Nissan for any new car buyers

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Amazing experience with Nissan Midway. The team there is really professional and helpful. Special thanks to John Guisso (from sales) and Adam (finance), both are very responsive, thorough and to the point. If you are looking for a new vehicle John is your guy! It was such a pleasant experience working with him, answered all my queries very patiently and in detail. I’ll definitely recommend him he is very knowledgeable and understands what his costumer wants.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great service from Mike and Adam! Got a new car from this location. Honestly, the best service within all of Nissan locations!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Good service from Mike! Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Love my new Qashqai Mike was awesome he was out sales rep went over and above. Also Evan, very knowledgeable thanks so much for helping me set up Apple car play.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great experience buying a used car with Mike Taylor. We will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Dealing with Mike was a great experience. Super nice guy

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Amazing experience dealing with Connor , the man even pulled numbers for me on his day off ! The attention to what I needed in a vehicle was paramount and he was easy and with no pressure to talk with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Nissan. Well done !

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Connor LeBlanc and the team at Midway Nissan were fantastic! As a first time car buyer they made the process seamlessly easy and far less daunting than I expected. It was a pleasure working with Connor and I would definitely recommend Midway Nissan to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I recently went here looking for my first vehicle. I had Evan Brown as my salesman, and he was extremely helpful. I was not sure what I needed or what to look out for when purchasing a vehicle, and after I went to other dealerships with no luck, I was very happy I came here and had Evan’s help. He was very patient and understanding with my situation, and made me feel very comfortable when looking at my options. Whenever I had any questions, I always got a quick response from him. I highly recommend going to him if ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle, and the after care is fantastic. Tobias is an amazing service advisor never recommends anything that isn't necessary. He treats his customers like family, always has a positive attitude. I highly recommend having your vehicle serviced at Midway Nissan.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Mike Taylor salesman of the year. He was very polite and accommodating to our needs and was able to get us a new Nissan vehicle in no time! We appreciate all his efforts and hard work

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The sales person (connor) was professional and answered all our questions. If he did not know the answer he would find out for us. He was not pushy or followed us around. One day we could not get a drive there so he offered to come pick us up himself. He was very pleasant to talk with. He made us feel comfortable. When we had to meet with the financial manager (Rob) he was very nice as well. He made us feel like we were sitting at our kitchen table just talking. His suggestions were very helpful and did not ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Excellent job

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Recently bought a used Pathfinder with some problems and Tobi from service was excellent with his service and also very helpful with pricing helping me save some money to address the problems with the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Evan was very knowledgeable and patient. We were able to test drive different vehicles. Great service and care. Highly recommend a visit. Thanks Evan.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

We have purchased 2 cars off of Mike at Midway Nissan, he was quick to respond to all the questions we had and knows his stuff. Highly recommend Mike and the staff at Midway.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Mike Taylor and Rob ross were great to deal with. They gave me a fair trade in for my truck and were fast and friendly with their reply. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Fantastic experience buying my first vehicle at Nissan Midway. Excellent customer service by Connor who helped me find exactly what I wanted and was so kind and helpful. Thanks again, definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service! Tobias Paul took the time to explain the process and it's just so kind and professional. Highly recommended. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

John Guisso was an exceptional associate of Midway Nissan. He made buying my first car a wonderful and pain-free experience. After awful experiences at previous dealerships around Whitby, John welcomed me with open arms and a friendly smile. He answered every question no matter how stupid it might be. I genuinely felt like I was dealing with a family-friend, rather than a stranger trying to make a sale. Not only was John amazing, he introduced me to Adam and Mark, both of whom were friendly individuals and made buying my first car an experience I won’t forget. My Manual 2022 ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I recently picked up my 2022 Nissan Pathfinder from Midway Nissan. This is my second time buying a Nissan vehicle, and second time having the pleasure of dealing with Connor. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Connor - he is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Connor started off as my brand ambassador, and ended up being a good friend. He made the entire experience of trading in my Nissan Murano so easy and stress-free. I would also like to acknowledge Keith (GM) and Adam in the finance department, for all of their help and expertise. They ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I visited Midway Nissan to buy a car and had the pleasure of meeting John Guisso, brand ambassador. It was an easy and smooth experience from the start. John was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and most importantly, honest. I was very happy with how communicative and responsive he was and just want to say thank you John for making this a great experience! 10/10, would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

If you’re looking for a trustworthy person to purchase a car from, visit John Guisso at Midway Nissan. John was genuine, highly knowledgeable and went above and beyond during the entire process. John actually cares about his clients and how they are doing after purchase as I have had stress free maintenance appointments, all thanks to him! He makes the entire process completely smooth and works to get the best deal. I recommend John and Midway Nissan to anyone I know looking to purchase a car and would definitely visit him again for another purchase in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Buying a car is a big purchase and can be quite overwhelming at times. John Guisso at Midway Nissan in Whitby made my experience completely smooth and stress free. His professionalism and kindness was well noted! His knowledge on all of the vehicles was very helpful and worked with me to find a vehicle to fit my needs. I definitely recommend and will do business with John and the dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Awesome job terrific job Awesome service and might l add A 1 Robert Bradley 😀

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Recently purchased a Nissan maxima SR dealt with Connor Leblanc who is extremely helpful and knowledgable very friendly and easy to approach highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Was led to Midway through the Nissan Canada website. We wanted to look at and test drive the 2022 Nissan Pathfinder. Unfortunately they didn't have one available at that time but Connor from the sales team was able to answer all my questions through email and when one did come in we did get a chance to take it out. Would give a 5 star review but they really didn't have any inventory which isn't their fault entirely. I guess they could hold a couple back for customers to see and drive. Connor was great and a pleasure to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Happy to take my car to Midway Nissan. They always get it done right and fast. Mark always ensures my service goes well and I leave happy and ready to roll for another few thousand Km’s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I take my off make to Mark and I am so happy with the service - never takes to long and I always leave feeling happy and well serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

They served my parts needs with ease

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Ok service. I didn't like that I took the time out to take my vehicle there only to be called back that the part was broken. I had to go back and pick up the vehicle. We had to reschedule.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I met up with Connor at Midway Nissan looking for a used vehicle. I settled on a 2018 Rogue. Connor and I went over the car, and I noted a few things that I wanted to be corrected. When I picked up the car the repairs had been done perfectly. The car looked brand new! Connor was easy to deal with, was very accommodating, and was professional in every step of the process. He is an excellent representative of Midway Nissan. Thanks Connor!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Went there about a month ago about a Sentra, spoke to the salesman John, he was very helpful, I took a used one for my test drive at the time they didn't have a new one on the lot, immediately knew this was the car I wanted, filled out the paperwork for a brand new 2022 Sentra that day. Was told it would be there by a certain day, it was a week earlier than I was expecting it to arrive. I highly recommend Midway such helpful staff and super friendly. By the way I'm loving my Sentra it'...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Customer service is nothing short of amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Quick and efficient service

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Couldn’t recommend Midway Nissan enough! Mike, Rob, and Kevin all made for a great experience buying my first car. Everyone was so friendly and there to answer all my questions


Leave Us A Review