Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I have had great service at Midway Nissan. I bought a used Rogue from a different dealership but brought it here for service. Midway Nissan dealt with the other dealership and my extended warranty (although there was a $100 deductible each visit) for the costs and fixed the check engine light problem, the gas tank cover and replaced 2 lights. They also replaced a cover/cap in the back that was missing, free of charge 🙂 I found them to be polite, capable and prompt. And during COVID their protocols were excellent. I recommend Midway Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I picked up my 2020 Nissan Kicks today and was extremely satisfied with my salesperson JohnGuisso!! My friend was also impressed with John and is seriously considering buying a Kicks as well! I would highly recommend John to friends and family!He was very helpful in finding the perfect choice for me and I appreciate his hard work ! Sincerely Elda Aitken

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I had a great experience dealing with John guiso how was the sells person who awnser all the questions with detail and trwat us like friends buying the nissan qashqai was a great investment and will recomend john for any sale Great guy just ask for john and he will take care of you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Each & Every Staff at Midway Nissan are THE BEST EVER,Had some issues with my Rogue,Got a loaner Vehicle only because my Vehicle was under Warranty,They unfortunately had my Vehicle done on the day it was suppose to be completed 🙁 Because i was enjoying the Comfort/Bells & Whistles of the Loaner Vehicle.SWEET A*% Ride,Thanks to the G.M. & Connor, lol I dealt with Each & Everyone of the Staff this time around,Not just Toby (Who is a Wonderful Young Man) and i must Say,They are all Pleasant,Kind,Fun Loving,Actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I just bought a 2019 Murano. Too early to review the car i know. i would like to leave a review about the amazing people I met at Midway. I have been buying cars for many many years. this the first time I feel comfortable and very trusting of the service that I received. Justin Flagg was my sales man. A friendly, effective, and knowledgeable person who even came to work on his day off to make sure I am totally satisfied ; sat with me in the car and very patiently went through every gadget. Adam the finance manager as well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I purchased a 2018 pre-owned Nissan Rogue and had the best experience I have ever had with a car dealer. The sales rep Ryan O'Connor was great. Straight talking and very pleasant to deal with. Made the deal and left happy. One problem that wasn't dealt with was some scratches and a cut on the dash. Dave Ferguson - Sales Manager said not a problem he would send someone to the house to fix it. Michael Plax from Auto Interior Specialist came and fixed the dash perfectly. You would never know there was anything wrong. Thanks to everyone Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Hello Mark, Did a great job on my car. I highly recommend the Nissan Dealership in Whitby for anyone looking for a vehicle. No other dealership can beat the superior service and prices of this unique,incredible dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

I recently purchased my third car from Midway Nissan, buying a 2019 Rogue after driving my 2008 Rogue for 11 years and 235,000 kms. I dealt with Paul Coleman (sales) Shelley Bishop (Finance) and Jeff Boomer the General Manager. Paul was very knowledgeable about the features of the Rogue and Shelley explained all the extras and financing thoroughly without being pushy. Jeff was great and was easy to deal with. The Sales Manager Sean even remembered me from my last purchase. Will definitely purchase from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I highly recommend the Nissan Dealership in Whitby for anyone looking for a vechile. No other dealership can beat the superior service and prices of this unique,incredible dealership. I bought a 2010 Hyundai at this dealership and from the moment I walked in,I was treated with respect and honesty from all the staff. In particular, John was phenomenal to deal with and made my entire experience positive. John was knowledgable, open,honest, helpful,patient, respectful and kind throughout the process. He went above and beyond to ensure that my car needs were met and I got exactly what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Picked up my used 2010 Nissan Altima today.... wonderful service, courteous staff, and a great stock of 1st class used vehicles. Justin Flagg took the time to make me feel confident that I had made the right choice. All dealers should be this professional and forthright. Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

All of the staff are friendly, accommodating, welcoming and quick to respond. Naz, Emily and Keith were absolutely wonderful. As someone who just bought their first new car, it was a really great experience at Midway Nissan. I am absolutely in love with my new 2018 Nissan Kicks. 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Naz was very professional and helpful. I was set on buying a Mazda until faced with their poor salesperson ethic. I love my new Rogue and I tell everyone my story

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Just bought my first Nissan and it was one of the best experiences I have had buying a vehicle. Naz Dawood was excellent through the whole deal and was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership and Naz to anyone that enjoys great customer service and a quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Bought new 2011 and have had great service since. From Sean and the sales team on the floor who are always welcoming and open for a friendly car conversation to the service desk, I have never had a bad experience. Even with the ownership turn over and subsequent staffing changes on the service side the quality service experience remains at 5 stars. Mark and his team are responsive and do a good job of explaining what is required and what can wait. My other car is serviced at a local garage (also very good with domestics) and pricing at Midway is comparable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

I have personally bought a new Nissan Altima there, my parents and sibling are repeat customers at midway also in service and sales. My wife and I were in the market for a new SUV for her and we decided to take a look at the Nissan Rogue. my first thought was if we were looking at Nissan we needed to see Sean Williamson. He was great as always, very personable and trustworthy. I don't feel like I am on the defensive when speaking to him about pricing, he even advised me that their was certain discounts we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

We dealt with Sean Williamson and had a most pleasant experience. Sean clearly informed us of all options for purchasing or leasing a Rogue. The service was prompt and everyone we encountered during the process was extremely helpful and friendly. Sean will definitely receive our future business. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

Had items added to my certified pre- owner vehicle. Had fog lights installed one visit and then a bug reflector installed another time. Both visits were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

My lease was coming due on my 2012 Sentra and I was looking to lease a Rogue, my 3rd time leasing with Midway and a repeat customer for Sean Williamson. Sean is very personable and professional. He provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision about my new vehicle with all the options I had to choose from. I am very happy with my new Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

I wanted to write a review here because this site helped me with my search and decision to visit Midway Nissan. I was having difficulty finding a dealership that: A. had Frontiers on the lot, and B. would give me the time of day. Not only did Midway have plenty of Frontiers, but they very knowledgeable about the truck. Nor did they try to up-sell me to a Titan. Sean Williamson helped me with my purchase, and I have nothing but praise for his professionalism. Very personable and easy to talk to, great communication, and no sales pressure. A couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

I was interested in updating my old lease. I had one year left to go but was able to upgrade without and difficulty. I'm happy with the new lease! Fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

Very professional. No haggling on pricing and fair value on trade ins. Customer service was excellent and no waiting in the showroom. Very welcoming and friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

Well taken care of.Worked with me to make it a generally good experiance. Friendly and effecient. No complaints at all. Id recomend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

I brought my car in for a recall notice repair. A shuttle took me back home promptly and later I received a call regarding a repair to be made, but unfortunately the parts would not arrive until the morning. The lady offered me a replacement vehicle for the interim but it wasn't necessary. Repair was completed in the morning and the shuttle arrived quickly and I got my car back. The lady on the phone and the lady driving the shuttle were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

I brought my car in to deal with a rattle worrying it would be a big expensive repair but to my surprise it was a simple fix and was dealt with so quickly and affordably and my car was washed which was a huge thing for me because I have been so busy and haven't had time to wash my car so this was a huge surprise and so appreciated. Way above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

While doing oil & filter change an issue with low tire light also found a bad stabilizer link. took car back on Monday to get stabilizer link replaced and had set of new tires installed, balanced and front end alignment done in two hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

There is no other dealership or service dept.that I will take my X-Trail to in this area. For years I have been a customer and have never regretted that decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

I was looked after very quickly and could have been spared it if the CAA and myself knew better what to try. Thanks to the staff I learned how to try to solve the problem even if temporary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

The work was done well and timely. If necessary will return for service at a later date. Well laid out dealership and friendly people to deal with any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

I was impressed with the shuttle service in the morning but not in the afternoon.I informed you to pick up @3:30 but was contacted at that time as to where I can be picked up. I gave the address to were I worked and the driver could not find it.And then he to;d me he was still at Midway Nssan. I had to find my own way back to pock up my truck.I am still waiting to here from you as to when I can return to have my sunroof replaced of fixed. Thank you Olaf Felgemacher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

A great dealership. New car purchase made easy, Great salesman and staff. Car works fine. Parts department friendly and tried hard to please customers. Looking forward to a helpful relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

Sean Williamson was great from start to finish.Looked after my needs in every way,fast friendly and very easy to understand all of the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

Always friendly and helpful staff. Anytime we have ever brought our Nissan in for service, the staff are always friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

My wife drives this car to commute to work. Year purchased 2009. Last year, we had to spend nearly $2000 to address a transmission fluid leak. This year again another $500 to replace a suspension ball joint. The mileage on the car is about 65000 KM. I am not happy with the quality of this car, in view of so many expenses for its relative age and mileage. I will certainly NOT be considering another Nissan when I am shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Staff have always been friendly and more than helpful when I have had to make decisions that are in my best interest. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

I had a recall on my 2011 versa, they took care of it and informed me of other issues they found during the inspection and broke them down for me over the phone and gave me a reasonable quote and my car was ready in less than 9 hours like they had told me. Everyone was also professional and personable. A bit of a long wait for a driver to take me home (45 minutes) but other than that everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

I have great respect for Midway Nissan Durham. I have been a costumer for many years and have purchased several cars from them, I have all the cars serviced with them, my Nissans, my Suzuki and probably my newly purchased Ford Van. No mater how good a dealer maybe, sooner or later you are bound to have a bad experience and it is now my turn. The incident was not with the work completed on my car. They are aware of the experience and they will deal with it. I am sure Midway and I can get pass this unfortunate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

As above. This should not be a mandatory response to this survey . If it continues to be , I will no longer respond. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

My experience at Nissan is and always have been excellent. Your customer service is one of example. I know when I pick up my car or my wife's, the service that it was taken in for was done well and I leave confident that our car is safe to drive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

Always friendly service and once again it continues. Other than the price (we understand the work we had done might be expensive but were a little surprised when we were advised of the bill) we are more than satisfied. Last year they saved me money so I really cannot complain. They are a quality organization and always pleased to recommend them as such.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

As usual my service experience began with a friendly reminder call from June in the service department. THe day of my scheduled service I was processed in quickly and politely, as always. Irene was wonderful and rove me home in no time at all. Rodney called and told me that my back breaks needed doing and quoted me a price which was the final price. In the afternoon, Don came to pick me up, from home and drove me back to the dealership and we had a wonderful conversation. Don is one very engaging person. Picking up my car was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

I used the tire storage service. I am storing my tires for 2 seasons 1 year. The service was a little slow but she did what I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

Allways friendly service. Car was ready for the time I requests for pick up. A little early actually. Always a pleasure. Thanks and see you for the next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

The guys did an amazing job on detailing our truck. Made it look brand new again. Thanks to the detailing shop for getting me in on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

John remembered our names. He was patient with our questions about the vehicle and spent time to show us how each of the features of the vehicle. functioned. He demonstrated a thorough knowledge about the vehicle. John had a very warm and inviting personality. John greeted each person with a smile. . If we were to consider purchasing another vehicle we would definitely return to John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

This was my first time looking into buying a car. The experience was A+ overall. Eric was amazing and helped me find the perfect car for myself. I would recommend Midway for anyone looking to any used or new vehicles. There was never an issue and they were accommodating to my schedule to get things done. Super happy with everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

Dealer service has been excellent . Service team very helpful and accommodating with respect to short notice requests for service. Something that would be helpful would be automated email reminders for service intervals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

Had a great experience dealing with Steve - no pressure and very honest. Would definitely deal with him again! We're very happy with our car so far!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

I have dealt with Midway for many years now. This is my 3rd Nissan car. I love this dealership and the staff. Everyone is always friendly, and care about their clients. Everyone speaks to you regardless whether or not they know you personally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

I always love going to your dealership when I have to get services done! Staff are always very friendly and they always wash my car which is so thoughtful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

I have had very good service each and every time I have had my car in for service. No problem getting ride home if service is going to take longer then an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

Excellent customer service. Staff was polite. Explained worked to be completed. On picking up vehicle work completed was explained. Courtesy car wash is alway a pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

I have been a loyal customer since the 1980s when I purchased my first Nissan. Prior to this I had always purchased North American cars. The dealership is clean and very friendly. It is a great family run business. The sales manager Sean the best. Even the other sales staff is always very helpful even when you are not their customer. They give a very welcoming feel to the showroom. Service has always been excellent as well. Very knowledgeable and not pushy or trying to sell you something you do not really need. Service personnel has been with the dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Great service customer oriented responsible friendly willing to help Scratches were fixed as part of the service Car cleaned thoroughly would recommend this NISSAN rep anytime for the best experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

See above. Josh was a pleasure to deal with and he was very ptofessional. Would buy another vehicle from him in the future. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Everything was fine with the dealership and sales staff. Driving the car home the warning light for the tire pressure came on and the check engine light also came on. After a few days the check engine light went off but the tire pressure warning light is still on. I checked the tire pressure and they`re all fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

The staff were extremely friendly and the service provided was excellent. I would recommend this dealership and, in particular, the service department to anyone with any make of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

Excellent service provided. Counter persons were very friendly. My car was taken in on time and returned to me at the time the counter person said it would. And my car was washed and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2016

I did give the rating because Midway Nissan takes care of you. They are friendly and they ensure that the job is done to your satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2016

I am very happy with the performance of my car. Staff was friendly and ready to help and answer questions. Only problem with my car is: windows freeze during winter time even when not too cold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2016

Always get good service. Friendly and helpful staff. Been going there for years as I never do my own oil changes. Tire rotation twice a year is mandatory. Any parts or services are recommended and we usually have it done for example brakes are always a necessity. And leaking power steering is also important so we are awaiting the call on that part to arrive for service to be done on that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

I bought CRV at Pickering Honda 15 years ago. Last 10 years, I went different places for service until I found midway Nissan. I will buy my next car at midway Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

I recently purchased a 2016 Rogue SL awd from Braden McElwaine and I must say it was hands down the best experience I have had ever with any retail transaction! He did his job but wasn't pushy , Braden listened to everything me and my wife wanted and showed us what worked for our needs and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle ! I want to give a special thanks to Braden for really going the extra mile ,he completely worked around my schedule , would quickly answer my emails no matter what time of day ! When we showed up to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

I trust this dealership for my service needs. I don't find that they try to oversell you on the service. The courtesy driver has always been wonderful. One improvement would be to greet customers at the service desk as they come in and say to wait a moment. I find there is no eye contact until they are ready to help me out, but would it be so hard to say hello, good morning, I will be with you in a moment? It just makes me think they don't see me, or just want to ignore me. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

Good rappor with service advisor(s), but had to be without my car for an extra day because the wrong repair part was sent. When I picked up my vehicle, I was not offered any consideration or compensation for the inconvenience. I think a small token should have been offered: ie: small reduction on my repair cost. Had exceptional service from Rocco LaManna in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

Power window mechanism on driver's side suddenly failed to respond and it was completely replaced the next day, since it was not in stock locally. This fixed the issue for good and it cost me nothing since it was under warranty. Very fast and friendly staff to set up appointments. They always give a call to remind you of any pending service and follow up on issues recently fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

Sean, is a delight to work with. Honest, fair and right to the point. More importantly is that he gets it done on time and doesn't make you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Every time I come to the dealer I meet my sales rep Sean. Nice guy. And Rocco who asks about my car since his team did my accident repairs. Always very friendly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Midway is the best Nissan Dealership around and there Master mechanic Andy W is the best he is thorough he does good work and explains everything! The staff there Rodney treated me great made sure i was taken care of, the service is exemplary! Could always use a further discount or cheaper prices but comparatively for me it has to be Nissan -- the only way and all the way. Thanks Nissan !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

I brought my 350Z in for an oil change and a noise coming from the back left end. The communication between the dealer and myself concerning the unknown noise could have been a little better, I still don’t know exactly what the problem is, it has something to do with the shock that was installed last year. To the dealers credit the dealer has taken responsibility for the repairs. I’m taking the car back for the repair on Tuesday, so I’ll have another comment next week. In closing the dealer has my trust and confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

This rate is for the over all experience at the dealership: 1. Great team 2. Very professional 3. Subject matter experts 4. Exceptional Service 5. Honest options and advice - always keeping the customer in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

Midway treats you like a person not a number or a dollar sign. I know I'm being treated with respect and honestly. I 100% trust Midway and will continue to have my Murano serviced there. When it's time to upgrade Midway is my only choice. Thank you Midway Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

My friend Rosy referred me to Steve. I wasn't sure if I wanted a Rogue or Murano. His knowledge and great personality steered me into the car that was perfect for me. His humour put me at ease also. Plus his explanation for all the new "gadgets" and how to use them was very helpful. I will certainly tell people to go to see him and his dealership. All were helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Always friendly and courteous, on time and a bonus car wash. Shows that Nissan cares and is willing to go the extra mile to please the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

I was fortunate to be directed to Braden, who despite my desire for a VERY inexpensive vehicle treated me as if I was buying a "Top of the Line Product". Each visit was met with a friendly hello and great service. The same friendly attitude was found from the receptionist to the individual cleaning the vehicles. The result was a great car, a great car and it was detailed to the max when I got it. I have already told a number of my friends about this great dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

my husband recommended the dealership to me and I could not be happier! I felt valued and everyone went out of their way to help. I am very happy with my Rogue thanks to Midway! shawn was truly amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Awesome service from the sales representative to financial advisor to the service department. Totally recommend Nissan products and Midway Nissan in particular. Congratulations team I'm a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Loved buying my first car from nissan!! Love it so far, everyone was very friendly and patient with me. It was a great experience and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2016

We had a very good experience shopping for a car at Midway. The salesperson (John) was very helpful, showed us all the options and how to use them. He found us a great deal. We were relaxed and not rushed. It was like dealing with a family member, he was very down to earth. We were always a Toyota family, the Altima is comparable to the Camry but we like the look of the Altima much better. Thanks for my new ride, we are really enjoying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

The experience was timely, friendly and expedient . Not sure what else you require. Now you are making this questionnaire become a nuisance asking for more words. Excellent is excellent rather self explanatory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Work completed as promised. Was a Whitby Nissan customer since 2009 and since, my two Altimas were serviced only by Whitby Nissan. Interaction with both Rodney and Rocco were always of the highest professional standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Junade Darsot provided me with outstanding service regarding the replacement of the transmission in my 2013 Altima. My car was no longer driveable and not only did Junade take my car in without an appointment but he also provided me with a loaner car. I will definitely be switching my car's servicing needs to Midway Nissan because of Junade Darsot's expert, hassle-free handling of my service issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

It was a quick and seamless experience. Shuttle got me to work on time, picked me up as scheduled at noon, check out was easy. Car was washed and looking good. Even had time for lunch. I feel comfortable with the dealership. I know that if anything is not done to my satisfaction or I have any problems with the work, they will fix it quickly and courteously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

This dealership stands behind their product! Excellent sales team, good communication and follow-up after purchasing, and they fix any minor issues without hesitation. Good value for the money spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

Very good !!! I have had 2 Nissan Rogues in the past 6 yrs and have had no trouble with service and the car itself !!!! Also the cost of service was quite reasonable !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

Staff is responsive, friendly and accommodating. I felt they were honest and made helpful recommendations. In addition, the sales person (Sean) always makes a point to say hello if he is in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

I just purchased my 6th car from Midway Nissan. My first time dealing with Keith Roberts and he was very helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. I feel as though I always drive away with an awesome car and an excellent deal. The 2016 Maxima Platinum was a great choice as I am loving it. I will continue to have my service done at Midway Nissan as they have always provided great work at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review