Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

So I bought a used 2013 Volvo from Midway Nissan in Nov 2020 my sales person was great but a slight rocky start to service issues. I'm updating my review after speaking with the GM and Midway Nissan handling the o2 sensor issue with my vehicle. Midway was not initially handling the service as their service person advised me to go through Volvo for the initial issue that took 3 months to diagnose. Midway has already started to take care of the issue with the vehicle and I could not be happier with how they are handling it. I'm not a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

If you go here do not work with anyone except Matthew Petrosky! He is bar none when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. Incredibly knowledgeable, listens, fast, no hassle or haggle. Just simply amazing. I’ve purchased my last two vehicles from him and won’t ever buy a vehicle from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

A+ Experience the best sales experience ever. A+ Experience the best sales experience ever. A+ Experience the best sales experience ever. A+ Experience the best sales experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

ELLA SIEMPRE AYUDA MUCHO A TODOS LOS LATINOS SIEMPRE ESTA ALADO DE SUS CLIENTES PARA BUSCAR LO MEJOR OPCION DE PAGO E INTERES ESTOY MUY CONTENTO CON SU ATENCION SIEMPRE QUE SEPA DE UN AMIGO QUE QUIERA COMPRAR AUTO LA RECOMENDARE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Kyle Eason helped my son and I with the purchase of a vehicle for my son. Kyle was amazing in every aspect of the purchase!!!!!! From finding a vehicle and changing our mind on the car, 3 times, Kyle was very helpful and attentive from the first minute we walked on the lot!!!! Will definitely recommend Kyle and Midway Nissan!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I recently purchased a CPO 2018 Altima SR from Midway Nissan about 2 weeks ago. Yesterday (9/27/20) the SRS light came on and remained on. In light of being a safety concern for my family, I took the car in this morning (9/27/20) WITHOUT an appointment or any prior notification at all. As I pulled into the service drive, I located Kyle Hammontree, my service advisor and briefly explained the issue. Kyle was just finishing up with a customer and promptly located me waiting in the service "breezeway". He explained, in a professional manner, what was going to take place over the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

My SRS light came on yesterday. I brought my 2018 (recently purchased) Altima in this morning WITHOUT an appointment. Kyle Hammontree, my service advisor, took my key, briefly AND clearly explained the timeline and means of methods of the repair. He then scheduled a Lyft.....All in a matter of minutes. I was at work in less than 30 minutes from the time I arrived at Midway. Impressive servicing. Thank You Kyle!! Much appreciated. Cordially, Tyler Schlink

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Finally got the long bed traded in and got us a gas saver . 2020 nissan sentra sr! Aloooooot nicer then the sentras I remember back in the day. I have to mention how amazing our experience was a midway nissan with Jacob, cause he made it every bit of the deal we needed and wanted . Even if nissan isn't your first choice you need to go see him if you need a car cause he's the best and so is his team! Thanks again guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

We dealt with Kyle Eason and he was very pleasant and helpful. Overall, very good experience.The finance man Brandon was very nice also. They brought us a lot of water since it was so hot outside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I was very happy with the way the car was presented to us, however, we were only given one key and fob, the second key was missing the fob. Customer service was good, and staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Emily was the point person. She was great & personable. Kyle Eason was great in getting our new car ready Since we were there for 8 hours. They stuck with us cranky old people at the end & put us in a new car as opposed to a used car. THANKS again to all. Great team. Pat & Roy Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I bought my first car from them and worked with Kyle Eason. He made sure everything was done for me and kept me informed on the process. what a great experience and what a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Me and my boyfriend were treated like family here and I definitely would be coming back to by my next car in the future thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

It was a great experience.from the time we walked in until we left. So professional and friendly. The atmosphere was very positive. Our sales guy Nestor went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Kelli Ng helped me choose a car for my lifestyle -which was perfect. She also stayed with me through the buying process and introduced me to the finance rep. I have not bought many cars so her advise and help was invaluable. I have recommended her several times to my clients and friends. I would definitely buy another car At Midway Nissan because of Kelli Ng and her assistance through my buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

My sales person Jared Suppo was great. Jared is very personable. Jared did a very good job of making me feel comfortable during the whole process of purchasing a car. I also appreciated his follow up phone call to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. This is the way car sales were meant to be. I will be referring Jared Suppo to anyone I know who is looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Service was great very friendly. Overall the service was great and highly recommended friends and family to visit because the service is great and worth visiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Violet was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck I bought. She got me a grate deal on the truck. Very happy. We where in and out with in a few hours, happy it was not an all day ordeal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Violet (Bioleta) was awesome to work with. We made an appointment over the phone, and when we showed up, she was there to great us. The entire experience was extremely positive and Violet made is so easy. I would recommend that everyone ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

We met with Victoria. She was helpful, competent confident and pleasant. We told her up front that we would not be buying today and she was informative without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Tim Roberts is the best. He really helped me out this last time when I brought my Altima in. I was set up with a rental and they replaced my transmission within 2 business days. Service is outstanding and I would trust them with my car any day!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

I have a new attitude about this long-time Phoenix dealer after Emily, their customer relations person, reached out after I had posted a negative review. She and their General Manager said they want to make car buying a positive experience and were very responsive to our concerns. The Midway Nissan Team went above and beyond to make up for our bad experience and it is truly appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Tim was amazing. He was friendly and got me back on the road in no time. I have never had such amazing service with any dealership. Thank you for having such an awesome employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I have a new attitude about this long-time Phoenix dealer after Emily, their customer relations person, reached out after I had posted a negative review. She and their General Manager said they want to make car buying a positive experience and were very responsive to our concerns. The Midway Nissan Team went above and beyond to make up for our bad experience and it is truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I’m glad I came over to Nissan .. everyone was so polite and respectful. I did not feel pressured into anything. My car sales man Aldo Espinoza took good care of me, he was patient, respectful, he understood how I felt, and he was able to work out the numbers with me to bring the monthly payments lower ... I would recommend you to visit Midway Nissan. This will be one experience I won’t forget. Thank you Aldo and Midway Nissan for putting me out in the road with a brand new car! -CR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Thank you Anthony Guerrero! Your knowledge helped us make an easy decision and no pressure attitude re-assured us that we were in the right place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Soy comprador primerizo e imaginaba que me darían el pago del carro muy caro pero al contrario me dieron un excelente precio y la antencíon que me dieron fue muy buena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I would definitely go here again and recommend Violet she was the greatest help really easy to talk to and very knowledgeable on everything she said One of the best car dealers I have ever met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

They were helpful in getting me extra fuel, and able to process by finance at 0% interest. Low monthly payments over 36 months, with a 100,000 mile warranty. Yeah! I got a good deal and a friendly environment was just extra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

good service. Found out I didn't know about my recall and reached out to me. Got me in quickly. Service was quick. Got me a Lyft ride to and from my home. Car was clean when returned to me. I was the last customer of the day and Aaron Cheesmond waited for me to get there and pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Tim Beyer, JC Corkell, Kelli Ng and Joe Ng we’re so helpful! Went to buy a car with my toddler with me and they were very accommodating. They also worked hard to find me a car I wanted in my budget. They are awesome and would recommend everyone to buy their car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

tienen un exlente trato hacia los clientes la muchacha jessica con su manejador javier favias nos horientaron en el proceso de la compra de mi carro tenia mal credio y ellos me ayudaron cn el carro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Christian made purchasing my first car a wonderful and friendly experience! He truly is good at his job and makes the process very efficient and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

No matter how far you go to get the car you want. Midway Nissan will help and make customers very happy with the results. Christian is one who help me and he pretty awesome at his job. So again thanks you for the experience and my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

We had a great time buying our new car at Midway Nissan! We worked with Christian Daniels at first, he was the one that helped us find the vehicle we'd be taking home and he helped to make sure that we were happy with the vehicle as well as the deal that we got. This dealership isn't like most dealerships, they are more concerned with making their customers happy and building relationships with customers that will last years and they do not earn commission like most sales people at other dealerships and it really shows. Christian was an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

We had a great experience at Midway Nissan! Everyone was friendly with smiles. Christian Daniels was who helped us look at and pick out a car. What a friendly and honest guy, he made us feel at home the whole time we were there. Freddy in finance was great and helped us crunch those numbers to get us what we wanted and even got us a new Rogue, instead of the used one we were looking at. Emily, the customer service gal was very helpful and friendly and help us with some confusion. I would definitely recommend to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

We had a great time buying our new car at Midway Nissan! We worked with Christian Daniels at first, he was the one that helped us find the vehicle we'd be taking home and he helped to make sure that we were happy with the vehicle as well as the deal that we got. This dealership isn't like most dealerships, they are more concerned with making their customers happy and building relationships with customers that will last years and they do not earn commission like most sales people at other dealerships and it really shows. Christian was an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Been a customer of Nissan since 2006. 1st in Oregon, now Arizona. LOVE the kindness, care, enthusiasm and professionalism we receive. Best followup sales and service anywhere! Haley and Erick were marvelous in the sale of the new Rouge. From start to finish they were helpful, caring, timely and precise. Very attention to detail oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Had a great experience with Midway Nissan, they were very accommodating. Aldo was great and very helpful! A very smooth process, I felt listened to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

From the moment I went in to the dealership, the experience was so personable. The general manager Tim, greeted me personally and shook my hand and welcomed me with the water, that was nice and cold. I absolutely loved the entire experience . It was far from my expectations of other dealerships I’ve been to in the past. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thank you midway Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

They were able to find me a great deal, they didn’t cut corners and were upfront about everything. A trustworthy experience and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Hands down best car buying experience!! Our salesman Christian was incredible! He listened to our wants and needs and took the time with us to find the best fit for our family. He was also very relatable to our situation and very knowledgable with the whole process. Highly reccomend Midway Nissan to all and ask for Christian!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Hands down best car buying experience!! Our salesman Christian was incredible! He listened to our wants and needs and took the time with us to find the best fit for our family. He was also very relatable to our situation and very knowledgable with the whole process. Highly reccomend Midway Nissan to all and ask for Christian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Muy bien atendido por Miguel Favela excelente servicio al cliente muy respetuoso y en excelente condición el carro que compramos en midway Nissan se maneja muy bien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Great overall experience walking into Midway Nissan, Aldo was kind and was sure to explain everything thoroughly answered every single one of my questions and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy. Definitely will recommend Aldo and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Only complaint was that it took all day. We were there almost 6 hours. However, all the employees we worked with were courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I purchased my 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport in September of 2018. Since then I had two oil changes and had the clear coat re-coated. In all three car services I was pleased with how easy it was to get them scheduled, staff was friendly and very informative. I was very satisfied with all my experiences at Midway Nissan and would recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I received a offer in the mail for a free oil change at Midway Nissan. I called and set up the appointment with Kyle. The day of my appointment I showed up 45 minutes early but Kyle said that was no problem at all. I told him what I needed and showed him the mailing for the free oil change. He was so polite and took all of my information down. He also offered to wash my car but I declined as I had just had it washed the previous day. Even though I was receiving the free oil change they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Izzy my service rep was first class. In fact he made my experience very pleasant. I will be back to buy my next car from Midway Nissen just because of Izzy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I had a good experience at this location. I originally went to Pinnacle Nissan to buy my car and had met with two very rude salesmen. I left and decided to go to Midway where I had a much better experience. My only complaint is that I met with three different people at this location. I’m still not even sure which one of them sold me the car, however they were all very professional and made the process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

they have the best customer service i will recommended to all my family and friends. they are so helpful answered all my questions and they are nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

My car buying experience at Midway Nissan today was excellent. I met Christian while I was browsing the lot for used cars. He was very curtious and helpful every step of the way. I had purchased another vehicle here in the past but I don't remember being treated the way I was today. Genuine people like Christian is the way car buying should be done. We had genuine conversations during the process. He understood what I needed and was looking for and was able to deliver along with his staff. Thank you for a great experience. I would definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

My family and I were driving to California when my car stalled on I-17. I called the closest Nissan dealership, which was Midway, and had it towed there. I was so stressed out. But Tim, our service advisor, greeted me when we got there and told me the process. After I gave him my extended warranty information he told me not to worry about anything and go to California and have a good time. He said my car would be waiting for me when we got back. He handled everything. When we got back my car was finished and drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

A few days ago I purchased a car at Midway Nissan. I worked with Aldo Espinoza. It was a great experience. Aldo was very knowledgeable about all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. He was helpful and patience in explaining it all to me. He helped me feel confident about the purchase I was making. Aldo in sales and Rita in finance are a great team to work with. They are fast and efficient. Probably spent half the time that I had anticipated. Strongly recommend Midway Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you Aldo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

They are willing to work with you. Put customers needs first and explained everything in detail. Great overall experience. At the end of the process we were completely satisfied. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by and shop here. No pressure to buy car, felt like we could walk away at anytime if we could not come out with price that was with in our budget.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

The dealership was busy, multiple staff members still found time to check on us and make sure we had what we needed. Our salesman Miguel was very friendly and did his best to listen to what we wanted. let with a car, will go back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Recently purchased a car from this dealership, the salesman Miguel was friendly and listened to what we wanted. good selection of vehicles and can accommodate any price range. it was the end of the month and the lot was bus but the staff always found time to check in on us to make sure we were OK. I will do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I worked with Christian, who helped my wife and I purchase a used Toyota Yaris. This place had a good selection of used vehicles. Christian was kind and informed through the entire process, and I recommend you request him if you are looking at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I’ve been dealing with Matthew for over 7 years now and have just bought my 4th vehicle from him. Matthew is the only reason I continue to deal with this Dealership as I now live a good distance away in Chandler AZ. I know I can trust Matthew and he will always be honest and fair. You guys are lucky to have such an amazing young man working for you and as long as he’s there you will always have my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

The experince I got at Midway Nissan was awesome. Buying my first new car was a great experience and quick. I would definitely go there to look at a car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

I am satisfied with my experience with Midway Nissan. Andrew Corral called to see how everything is going with the car and I told him how I felt. He also answered my questions honestly and professionally. Again great job and thank you to everyone at Midway Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Excelente customer service i Will surley recommend. I Was treated with respect and un a very friendly manner.next auto purchase Will return to midway nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Gianni was Great in your service department!! He matched our coupon from a ABC Nissan even going as far at rotating the tires! Only reason you didn’t get 5stars is because your collision dept didn’t work with Gianni but made us go to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I went in December to look for a specific car, but that specific car was not available for sale anymore, but with the assistance of Ivan, I was able to find a very nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I was having an issue with my battery and it was close to closing time for the garage. Without hesitation the person I spoke with said not to worry they would be ready for me when I got there which they were. They replaced my battery with a smile and had me back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Aldo is awesome at customer service and is very helpful and truthful in his dealings with his clients. We appreciate the fact that he builds relationships while helping his clients. We have no problem recommending him to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Grateful for getting not only a brand new car but the car my girlfriend wanted Max was a great help and thank you for helping us get a Rouge 2018 highly recommend this place to first time buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I worked with Max and he was great. I told him what I wanted and he gave me just that. I spent a lot of time being turned away from many dealers but Max made it a priority to get me the best deal he could with still providing almost everything perfectly. He helped me get into a brand new car with my horrible credit. Check them out guys! Midway Nissan Rocks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

Miguel was new and was awesome! Genuinely cared about what I was looking for and took great care of us from his greeting through his multiple follow ups. We were his first sale and he was a true professional. Great job Miguel!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I was Miguel’s first sale and he did a great job! From a friendly greeting to great follow up he was there every step of the way! Miguel will listen and help you find what you are looking for! Thank you Miguel!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Me ayudaron a encontrar lo que necesitaba y ami gusto lo recomiendo demasiado tuve muy buena experiencia con el vendedor max excelente persona me pudo ayudar bastante salí muy contento del lugar recomendadisimo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Customer reps, finance manager and everyone in the company are very accommodating, helpful and informative. If you are looking for a dealer this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Aldo es muy amable, caballeroso, educado, me hizo sentir que es muy importante que yo me fuera complacida con su servicio. Recomiendo trabajar con Aldo 100%!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Thank you Aldo for providing great customer service. Don’t ask for anyone else but him. When I went in the first time they had set me up with a different sales man and he never showed up. Also was kind enough to jump in and help us anyway he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Aldi you are so awesome man I was having so much trouble to get a car my cars transmission was broken and it was at Midway Nissan my credit score was too low and I had a negative equity on it so no one was able to help me I have been to all the dealerships in Phoenix and other cities of Arizona but no one Aldo called me and he said I will try my best to help you not yes come ai will help you and in the end nothing but Aldo in Sales and Luis in service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Kept me informed to the status of my Service. Great bunch of people to work with. The advisor I had very friendly non pushy which is a comfort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Very friendly service. I had never been to this Nissan service department. Izzy made the experience pleasant. I will definitely be a returning customer. I would recommend to other family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

she greeted me at the door once i arrived she helped thru the process i asked alot of questions she answer them promptly with details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

I brought in my 17 Nissan Rogue with some warranty work needed and was lucky to have Kyle as my service advisor. Kyle helped me unload my items out of my Rogue into another vehicle and was very friendly on top of helpful. My Nissan was ready to pick up the next day. Great Service!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

All your staff is very professional, kind, treated us in a totally respectful way, and made us feel very comfortable while doing our decision and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Aldo and the finance department were very informative and took the time to explain everything in great detail. Thank you for getting me into a new vehicle. I look forward to returning for another fantastic experience. Thank you again D.A.B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Daniel was a great salesman and did everything he could to get the right fit for me and what I wanted to accomplish...will definitely be back when I de ide to get an upgraded vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Daniel did everything he could to get us the best vehicle that meet our needs within our price range. He was professional but never pushy. We would not only recommend the dealership but we would personally recommend Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Thank you very much Ivan Flores and Sergio Sanchez for all the help and giving options to get this car. We really appreciated it. God Bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Eros and Aldo provided me with outstanding service. They were able to get me the car I wanted at the price I requested. I was very nervous and they helped me through the entire process. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Thank you Aldo, for helping us getting the car we needed, i really appreciate your help,thanks for explaining all we want it to know .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

I came into this dealership expecting to get turned away and they just weren’t gonna let that happen. Eros Mendez got me all set up in a new 2019 Nisan versa. Rating this place 5 of 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Pat and Daniel. They did all that they could to make sure im happy. Both were parient with me had great customer service. and i love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

It was a Pleasure working with Aldo Espinoza.he helped us out in every way possible.he never pressured us & he explained everything very thoroughly.Aldo was very courteous & the whole time we were there,he made sure we felt right at home.My husband & I were recommended by one of my nephews.I would Highly reccomend Aldo Espinoza & Midway Nissan to Everyone! Martina Gutierrez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

I had a very positive experience when I purchased a pre-owned Leaf. Will use Midway Nissan when I buy my next Nissan Leaf car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I can only say one word that fits my experience at Midway Nissan, EXCELLENCE!! Thanks to these people, I have a BEAUTIFUL new 2019 Altima SL, hassle free! Karla Deb Ivory Hawaiian Joe Joe Joe (JJ) Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Did not interact with other members of the dealership, but Brandon helped out so much keeping me updated and worked with me on pricing to get my car in tip top shape! Amenities are were delicious. Very clean inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Daniel was great to deal with. He made car buying easy. He was quick and he had great knowledge. He also made me fell good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Daniel were both great sales reps. He had extensive knowledge and was very friendly through the whole process. He did a great job to make sure that I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

I cannot rave enough about this dealership! I had such a great experience here! The salesman Aldo made sure to ease any anxiety I had about buying. A new vehicle as it can be exhausting! He answered any questions and concerns I had before showing me any cars and didn’t push me into anything i would settle for! He and his manager Dave both made sure to make the transition into pitching a new vehicle as easy as can be and always checked in to see how I was doing! Joe the finance manager was very insightful and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018

I went to Midway Nissan to purchase a vehicle for ny daughter. Michelle Durbin was knowledgeable about the vehicle and not pushy for me to make a decision and buy. I told her the price I would pay and she worked with me to get that price and the vehicle. I highly recommend Michelle Durbin from Midway Nissan. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018

answered all of my questions without the extra talk about other fees, But bottom line pricing. Which other dealers avoid until you are in their claws.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

Victor Bustos and Leslie Moses rock! Took my Toyota in again for service, was in and out super fast as usual. Truck looked amazing when I got it back. Thanks for taking great of myself and Gambit!!! Will be going to Midway Nissan for all Gambits needs!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

All went excellent, took a very long time waiting but at the end of the day I got a great monthly price and they really worked through it to make sure I did. Very helpful and handsome men!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2018

The Nissan team was really helpful, especially Cheyenne in the internet department. She helped me every step of the way and made the entire process super easy.


Leave Us A Review